GUNNAR Optiks http://www.gunnars.com The Only Patented Computer Eyewear Recommended by Doctors Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:29:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 GUNNAR Invades Heroes of the Dorm http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-invades-heroes-of-the-dorm/ http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-invades-heroes-of-the-dorm/#comments Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:27:53 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30331 http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-invades-heroes-of-the-dorm/feed/ 0 Introducing GUNNAR eyeSafe™.APRIL FOOLS! http://www.gunnars.com/introducing-gunnar-eyesafe/ http://www.gunnars.com/introducing-gunnar-eyesafe/#comments Fri, 01 Apr 2016 08:37:39 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30282 http://www.gunnars.com/introducing-gunnar-eyesafe/feed/ 1 Myopia: No Longer Just a Genetic Condition http://www.gunnars.com/myopia-no-longer-just-a-genetic-condition/ http://www.gunnars.com/myopia-no-longer-just-a-genetic-condition/#comments Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:55:41 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30252 http://www.gunnars.com/myopia-no-longer-just-a-genetic-condition/feed/ 0 New Color and Sunglass Options Have Arrived! http://www.gunnars.com/new-color-and-sunglass-options-have-arrived/ http://www.gunnars.com/new-color-and-sunglass-options-have-arrived/#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:55:36 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30220 http://www.gunnars.com/new-color-and-sunglass-options-have-arrived/feed/ 0 The Science Behind Blue Light http://www.gunnars.com/the-science-behind-blue-light/ http://www.gunnars.com/the-science-behind-blue-light/#comments Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:25:18 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30156 http://www.gunnars.com/the-science-behind-blue-light/feed/ 0 Valve Ups Major CS:GO Tournaments to $1 Million http://www.gunnars.com/valve-ups-major-csgo-tournaments-to-1-million/ http://www.gunnars.com/valve-ups-major-csgo-tournaments-to-1-million/#comments Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:54:38 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30124 http://www.gunnars.com/valve-ups-major-csgo-tournaments-to-1-million/feed/ 0 eSports Hits Primetime! http://www.gunnars.com/esports-hits-primetime/ http://www.gunnars.com/esports-hits-primetime/#comments Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:37:09 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30065 http://www.gunnars.com/esports-hits-primetime/feed/ 0 GUNNAR Partners with Team EnVyUs CS:GO eSports Organization http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-partners-with-team-envyus-csgo-esports-organization/ http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-partners-with-team-envyus-csgo-esports-organization/#comments Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:15:37 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30049 http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-partners-with-team-envyus-csgo-esports-organization/feed/ 0 PAX South Wrap-Up http://www.gunnars.com/pax-south-wrap-up/ http://www.gunnars.com/pax-south-wrap-up/#comments Wed, 10 Feb 2016 07:47:33 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30041 http://www.gunnars.com/pax-south-wrap-up/feed/ 0 10 Ways to Relieve Digital Eye Strain http://www.gunnars.com/10-ways-to-relieve-digital-eye-strain/ http://www.gunnars.com/10-ways-to-relieve-digital-eye-strain/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:44:03 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30016 http://www.gunnars.com/10-ways-to-relieve-digital-eye-strain/feed/ 0