GUNNAR Optiks http://www.gunnars.com The Only Patented Computer Eyewear Recommended by Doctors Wed, 10 Feb 2016 07:48:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 PAX South Wrap-Up http://www.gunnars.com/pax-south-wrap-up/ http://www.gunnars.com/pax-south-wrap-up/#comments Wed, 10 Feb 2016 07:47:33 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30041 http://www.gunnars.com/pax-south-wrap-up/feed/ 0 10 Ways to Relieve Digital Eye Strain http://www.gunnars.com/10-ways-to-relieve-digital-eye-strain/ http://www.gunnars.com/10-ways-to-relieve-digital-eye-strain/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:44:03 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=30016 http://www.gunnars.com/10-ways-to-relieve-digital-eye-strain/feed/ 0 Computer Vision Syndrome and Kids http://www.gunnars.com/computer-vision-syndrome-and-kids/ http://www.gunnars.com/computer-vision-syndrome-and-kids/#comments Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:45:36 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29971 http://www.gunnars.com/computer-vision-syndrome-and-kids/feed/ 0 Heroes of the Storm Global Championship Circuit Announced http://www.gunnars.com/heroes-of-the-storm-global-championship-circuit-announced/ http://www.gunnars.com/heroes-of-the-storm-global-championship-circuit-announced/#comments Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:56:31 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29956 http://www.gunnars.com/heroes-of-the-storm-global-championship-circuit-announced/feed/ 0 ESPN Officially Embraces eSports http://www.gunnars.com/espn-officially-embraces-esports/ http://www.gunnars.com/espn-officially-embraces-esports/#comments Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:39:21 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29931 http://www.gunnars.com/espn-officially-embraces-esports/feed/ 0 #CES2016: New Digital Eye Strain Report http://www.gunnars.com/ces2016-new-digital-eye-strain-report/ http://www.gunnars.com/ces2016-new-digital-eye-strain-report/#comments Fri, 08 Jan 2016 23:22:10 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29819 http://www.gunnars.com/ces2016-new-digital-eye-strain-report/feed/ 0 Digital Eye Strain Debate Heats Up http://www.gunnars.com/digital-eye-strain-debate-heats-up/ http://www.gunnars.com/digital-eye-strain-debate-heats-up/#comments Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:22:29 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29785 http://www.gunnars.com/digital-eye-strain-debate-heats-up/feed/ 0 Google Reduces Blue Light http://www.gunnars.com/google-reduces-blue-light/ http://www.gunnars.com/google-reduces-blue-light/#comments Sat, 26 Dec 2015 16:40:59 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29746 http://www.gunnars.com/google-reduces-blue-light/feed/ 1 GUNNAR, eSports, and Your Eyes http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-esports-and-your-eyes/ http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-esports-and-your-eyes/#comments Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:06:01 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29594 http://www.gunnars.com/gunnar-esports-and-your-eyes/feed/ 0 Digital Device Use on the Rise http://www.gunnars.com/digital-device-use-on-the-rise/ http://www.gunnars.com/digital-device-use-on-the-rise/#comments Wed, 09 Dec 2015 18:50:55 +0000 http://www.gunnars.com/?p=29571 http://www.gunnars.com/digital-device-use-on-the-rise/feed/ 0